FEBRUARY 2023

Monday, February 20 through Saturday, February 25

Mid-Winter Recess (NO CLASSES)

Monday, February 27

Classes Resume

MARCH 2023

Saturday, March 4

ABT EXAM DATE

APRIL 2023

Friday, April 7

First Steps and Dance with Me classes, Spring Session 1 ends

Thursday, April 6 through Sunday, April 16

Spring Break (NO CLASSES)

Monday, April 17

Classes Resume

Monday, April 17

First Steps and Dance with Me classes, Spring Session 2 begins

Friday, April 21

Eid al-Fitr WE ARE OPEN FOR CLASSES

(students will not be penalized for an absence due to religious observance)

MAY 2023

Saturday May 27 through Monday May 29

Memorial Day weekend (NO CLASSES)

JUNE 2023

Saturday, June 3 OR Sunday, June 4

Junior Recitals

(No Junior Classes on Saturday; Senior Classes will be held earlier in the day)

Tuesday, June 6 – Thursday June 8

MANDATORY Senior Dress Rehearsals (No Senior classes)

Friday June 9 & Saturday June 10

Senior Recitals (No Senior Classes)

Friday, June 16

Early Childhood Classes, Spring Session 2 ends

Saturday, June 17

Spring semester ends