Loading...
Calendar2019-02-07T11:17:58+00:00

February 2019

Friday, February 2:
First Steps Spring Session 1 begins

Saturday, February 9:
Serious Dancer Workshop: Injury Prevention & Nutrition

Monday, February 18 through Saturday, February 23:
Mid-Winter Recess (no classes)

Monday, February 25:
Classes Resume

March 2019

Saturday, March 2:
Serious Dancer Workshop: Pointe Shoe & Performance Prep

TENTATIVE
*Saturday, March 2: mandatory ABT rehearsal for Ballet 1A, Ballet 1B, Ballet 2

TENTATIVE
Saturday, March 9: ABT EXAM DATE

Thursday, April 4:
Mommy-n-Me Spring Session 1 ends

Friday, April 5:
First Steps Spring Session 1 ends

* Saturday, March 30:
mandatory recital rehearsal (at studio) for Ballet 3 and up, Contemporary 1 & 2, Broadway 4 & 5

April 2019

Tuesday, April 9:
Mommy-n-Me Spring Session 2 begins

Friday, April 12:
First Steps Session 2 begins

Friday, April 19 through Monday, April 22:
Easter/Passover Weekend (no classes)

May 2019

* Saturday, May 4:
mandatory recital rehearsal (at studio) for Ballet 3 and up, Contemporary 1 & 2, Broadway 4 & 5

Saturday, May 11:
Lucy Walsh Benefit

Saturday, May 25 through Monday, May 27:
Memorial Day weekend (no classes)

June 2019

Saturday & Sunday June 1 & 2:
Junior Recitals (No Junior classes on Saturday; Senior classes will be held earlier in the day than usual). You’ll receive full details once the program is finalized.

Thursday, June 6:
Last day of Mommy-n-Me, Session 2

Friday, June 7:
Last day of First Steps, Session 2

Tuesday, June 4 through Sunday, June 9:
Senior Dress Rehearsals and Recitals (No Senior classes on Friday or Saturday; Junior classes will go on as usual.) You’ll receive full details once the program is finalized.

Monday, June 10 through Saturday, June 15:
PARENTS’ VISITING WEEK

Saturday, June 15:
Spring semester ends

Stay Connected!

Subscribe to Our Calendar Below