January 2021

Monday, January 4

Classes resume for the Fall semester

Monday, January 18

Martin Luther King Jr. Day (no classes)

Friday, January 29

Early Childhood Classes, Fall Session 2 ends

Saturday, January 30

Fall semester ends

February 2021

Monday, February 1

Spring semester begins

Monday, February 1

Early Childhood Classes, Spring Session 1 begins

Monday, February 15 – Saturday, February 20 (TENTATIVE)

Mid-Winter Recess (no classes)

Monday, February 22

Classes resume

Saturday, February 27 (TENTATIVE)

Mandatory ABT rehearsal for Ballet 1A, Ballet 1B, & Ballet 2

March 2021

Saturday, March 6 (TENTATIVE)

ABT EXAM DATE

Monday, March 29 – Sunday, April 4

Start of Spring Break (no classes)

April 2021

Monday, March 29 – Sunday, April 4

Start of Spring Break (no classes)

Monday, April 5

Classes Resume

Friday, April 16

Early Childhood Session 1 Ends

May 2021

Saturday, May 29 through Monday, May 31

Memorial Day Weekend (no classes)

June 2021

Saturday, June 5 & Sunday, June 6

Senior Recitals (No Senior Classes on Saturday, Junior Classes will go on as usual).

Saturday, June 12 & Sunday, June 13

Junior Recitals (No Junior Classes Saturday; Senior Classes will be earlier in the day.)

Monday, June 14 – Saturday, June 19

Parents’ Week

Saturday, June 19

Spring semester ends