March 2020

Saturday, March 7

ABT EXAM DATE

Saturday, March 28

MANDATORY recital rehearsal (at studio) for Ballet 3 and up, Contemporary 1 & 2, Broadway 4 & 5

April 2020

Friday, April 3

Early Childhood Classes, Spring Session 1 ends

Monday, April 6

Early Childhood Classes, Spring Session 2 begins

Thursday, April 9 through Saturday, April 18

Spring Break (no classes)

Saturday, April 25

MANDATORY recital rehearsal (at studio) for Ballet 3 and up, Contemporary 1 & 2, Broadway 4 & 5

May 2020

Saturday, May 23 through Monday, May 25

Memorial Day weekend (no classes)

Saturday & Sunday May 30 & 31

Junior Recitals (No Junior classes on Saturday; Senior classes will be held earlier in the day than usual). You’ll receive full details once the program is finalized.

June 2020

Tuesday, June 2 through Sunday, June 7

Senior Dress Rehearsals and Recitals (No Senior classes Tuesday through Saturday; Junior classes will go on as usual). You’ll receive full details once the program is finalized.

Friday, June 12

Early Childhood Classes, Spring Session 2 ends

Monday, June 15 through Saturday, June 20

Parents’ Visiting Week

Saturday, June 20

Spring semester ends

Monday, June 22

Early Childhood Classes, Summer Session 1 begins

July 2020

Thursday, July 23

Early Childhood Classes, Summer Session 1 ends

Monday, July 27

Early Childhood Classes, Summer Session 2 begins

August 2020

Thursday, August 19

Early Childhood Classes, Summer Session 2 ends

Friday, August 20 through Saturday, August 28

Studio Closed

Stay Connected!

Subscribe to Our Calendar Below

23 Sun 24 Mon 25 Tue 26 Wed 27 Thu 28 Fri 29 Sat
All-day
12:00 am
1:00 am
2:00 am
3:00 am
4:00 am
5:00 am
6:00 am
7:00 am
8:00 am
9:00 am
10:00 am
11:00 am
12:00 pm
1:00 pm
2:00 pm
3:00 pm
4:00 pm
5:00 pm
6:00 pm
7:00 pm
8:00 pm
9:00 pm
10:00 pm
11:00 pm